Ref Watch: Was Joe Gomez throw-in legal in England’s win over Croatia? | Football News |

Ref Watch: Was Joe Gomez throw-in legal in England's win over Croatia? | Football News |

Ref Watch: Was Joe Gomez throw-in legal in England's win over Croatia? | Football News |

Joe Gomez set up England’s equaliser with a long throw – but was it a foul throw?

Should England’s equalising goal against Croatia have been allowed to stand? Should Gareth McAuley have been sent off for tussling with Marko Arnautovic? Should Kasper Dolberg or Ethan Ampadu have seen red in Wales’ defeat to Denmark?

Former Premier League referee Dermot Gallagher was on Sky Sports News on Monday to review all the big refereeing decisions over the recent international games.

Watch the incidents below and read Dermot’s verdict…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *